Like what we're doing? Grow What Ya Know, leave us a review on your favorite review site or social media network using the icons below. Fill out the form below to leave us a review on our website.



Customer Testimonials for Grow Automotive

Mo Abuhamdeh-7-20-16 - 2007 Jeep Wrangler X

The experience could not have been any better than the one I had at Grow Automotive. I was greeted with a smile & handshake and left with a smile, handshake & my new ride! Jack and Chris work very quickly and they cut right to the chase. They answered every single question I had and even asked me questions I never thought of asking. Big-box dealers do not come close to the level of customer service that GA has. There was 0 pressure. I work in Quality Assurance and along with the other satisfied customers at GA, I can say that this experience was awesome! Do yourself a favor and give these guys a call. Thanks for everything!

Chaz & Pam Zahn- 6-25-16 - 2006 Jeep Liberty

My husband and I had been looking for a car for some time to replace his after it died earlier this year. One Thursday, on his way to work a few weeks ago, he happened to see a nice looking jeep Liberty as he drove by the lot. On his way home , he slowed down and saw the price was within our budget and the next morning, he called and spoke to Chris and scheduled an appointment to look at it the following day. Saturday morning, we stopped in and spoke to Jack and Chris. We took it for a test drive and decided to buy. Chris was diligent and shopped around for the best financing and got us a really super rate with no payments for 3 months! We did notice a few minor things when we did the test drive (the plastic around one side mirror was broken, the mirror controls weren't working, and the kick plate was loose). Jack was more than happy to have those things repaired the following week for us. We drove home in our new Jeep. That following week, my husband dropped the jeep off for repairs after work. Jack gave him a loaner car to use and the Jeep was fixed the following day I would definitely recommend Grow Automotive to anyone who needs a car. The staff is courteous and they are willing to go the extra mile to make sure you're happy with your purchase. THANKS GROW!!

Dennis & Marianne Quinn - 2008 Chrysler Town and Country-July 3rd 2016

Just a note to let everyone know that the car buying experience at Grow Automotive was the most fun we have ever had buying a car. We picked a Chrysler Town & Country that was so loaded that even the bells & whistles had bells & whistles. Jack our salesman was very knowledgeable and was able to answer our questions and explain the details. Chris the finance guy got us the best financing in the St. Louis Area. He explained all the necessary forms in a way that we had no trouble understanding. Dave the owner treated us like family and helped the process go smoothly. To sum it up the car was clean, mechanically solid and was priced right. The sales team was laid back, friendly and helpful. We will definitely recommend Grow Automotive to everybody.

Jeanetta Sansoucie - 2013 Ford Edge: June 11th, 2016

Full Name: Jeanetta Sansoucie Testimonial I just bought a Ford Edge from Grow Automotive. They are very friendly and helpful. They were able to answer al my questions before and after I bought my car. I would recommend Grow Automotive to anyone purchasing a pre-owned car. Thank you for all you did for me!

Andrew Miller - 2004 Audi A6 - May 16th, 2016

My whole experience with Grow Automotive was white glove from start to finish. I'm from out of state and contacted Jack to discuss the vehicle by email and phone. Jack and Chris were responsive to my questions and gave me all the assurances I needed to buy the vehicle sight unseen. Flying into St. Louis, Jack picked me up and drove me the dealership. My car was waiting, detailed, gassed up and ready to go. After a quick test drive I hit the road. Nearly 850 miles later I arrived home with zero issues. There is no doubt in my mind that Grow Automotive is a step above the rest of the car dealership pack. They are a professional company who obviously take a lot of pride in what they do. As I search for my next vehicle, I'll be talking to them first before I even begin to look locally.

Fred Imergoot Jr. - 2001 GMC Sierra: February 28, 2015

"Grow Automotive in my opinion is an " OUTSTANDING" dealership. The staff was very friendly and made my wife and myself feel very comfortable. And they done the impossible by getting us approved to finance a very nice truck. My hats off too the whole staff. THANK YOU!!!!!!!"

Daka Wiedeman - 2008 Toyota Prius: February 28, 2015

"Great experience with everyone of the staff. Very friendly, customer centered, not pushy, personable, and willing to deal on my wife and I's terms and schedule. Had a very good experience with them and would recommend them to anyone looking for a car."

Walt Rohn - 2008 Volvo XC70: July 30, 2014

"I purchased a car from Grow Auto in July of 2014 and all went very well. I feel that I was treated fair during the entire process. I would and will shop there again."

Ray Ordoukhanian - 2009 Plymouth Neon: February 9, 2015

"Great service, very professional, made me feel welcome, with an excellent product!! I couldn't be more happy about my purchase and I have purchased from other dealers before that were not, so I would know. I would highly recommend them because they are straightforward and want to do the best for you. Definitely did it for me, and most important they priced to sell." Thanks, Ray

Brent Beckner - 2010 Chevrolet Malibu: January 27, 2015

"It was a pleasure doing business with Grow. The car was just what I was looking for. The price was lower than the other BIG NAME dealers in the greater St Louis area. The guys were a pleasure to work with. Wayda GROW guys (ha-ha)!"

Matt Wamser - 2009 Honda Odyssey: February 12, 2015

"Purchasing a vehicle from Grow Automotive was the best car buying experience I've ever had. The friendly and accommodating staff were easy to work with and provided exceptional customer service. I highly recommend visiting Grow Automotive for your next vehicle purchase. Thanks Grow!"

Nancy Grimmett - 2008 Honda CR-V: March 25th 2015

I had a great experience purchasing my car through Grow Auto. They were very nice and friendly. They helped me but did not pressure me; they were fair. I am very satisfied with my new car and highly recommend Grow Auto!

Bob Bourgeois - 2001 Lexus RX300: December 20, 2015

"I think these guys are legit honest brokers. I bought a car from them that ran great. I didn't buy an extended warrenty. After a couple thousand miles the transmission failed. No way they could have known that would happen, it wasn't slipping or acting strangely when I bought it. They were under no legal obligation to help but without asking them, they voluntarily picked up half the bill. They are also extremely accommodating with test drives and during the buying process itself."

Brian Dames - 1995 Jeep Cherokee: February 2, 2015

"I had a great experience at Grow Automotive. Jack and Chris were knowledgable, professional and easy to work with. I enjoyed the friendly and casual environment. No pressure, just good people and nice vehicles."

Randy Maple - 2006 Volkswagon Beetle: March 14th 2015

My wife and I went to Grow Automotive with intensions of purchasing a Mini. Instead my wife had an higher interest in a Beetle convertible. We bought this car and 4 days later clutch and thermostat went bad. Left my wife on side of road. I called Grow, they sent a tow truck over 50 miles to pick it up for repairs. While in shop something happens to stereo and needed replaced. Total cost was like $1200. I had to pay $400 of this. 13 days later I get the car back with about 250 miles in it and on empty when it was full when towed. Treated fairly? You decide!!! Will this make the web?

Ross Woods - 2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited: March 23rd 2015

I work in customer service, I travel all over the United States and meet new people ever single day. So, I feel I know what good customer service is. My definition to be exact, is not just somebody who smiles and is nice, anybody can do that. My definition of customer service is what I just mentioned along with dedication. These guys at Grow Automotive worked hard to make me happy. Even after the sale, I was in contact with several staff members for multiple reasons, (not bad). They worked diligently weeks after the sale to make me happy. Sure, I could have gone to a big dealership, but being from a small town, I understand the personal aspect of going to a small company like Grow Automotive. I wasn't just a number, I was a customer with a name, and almost felt like a friend! Grow Automotive is the pure definition of how a company should be ran. No, I was not paid to write this, I say this because of my background and understanding of the importance of expressing when an entity does something good..better yet great. Grow Automotive gave me a more than fair price, trust me, I am the ultimate negotiator/haggler. I am 100% satisfied, thanks!

Liz Flint - 2005 Ford Taurus: April 20 2015

We had a great experience purchasing a vehicle through Grow Automotive. The staff was friendly, and more importantly, honest. We're very satisfied with our new vehicle.

Nick Batz - 2008 Honda Accord-April 25, 2015

My buying experience with Grow Automotive was fantastic! I got a great new vehicle at a great price. The folks were straightforward and helpful during the entire process, making my car buying experience both quick and easy.

Megan Johns & Tyler Bungart - 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee-June 20, 2015

Me and my fiancé bought a Jeep Cherokee from Grow Auto. They said they had only had it for a week but had it all checked out and it drove good. We drove 3 hrs to pick it up and we loved it, had no signs of problems. Halfway home it started acting up, come to find out the transfer case was bad. (Close to an $800 fix) With their free 3 month warrenty though it was covered and the dealership even called and paid our $100 deductible on it! One of the nicest salesman you will ever meet and we're happy with our experience. Honest people that stand by their word and vehicles and I would buy from them again. :)

James Wolfe - 2004 Honda Pilot-July 14th, 2015

This lot is old school, small town treatment. No pressure tactics and they really do want you happy after the sale. Im not far from all of the small lots on Chippewa and Gravois. Grow is NOT like those lots. They are classy with quality inventory. Jack, Chris and Dave are all there to help. Yesterday I hit the code wrong on the radio. Jack and Dave were on the phone today with Honda for me without hesitation. Dave went out in the EXTREME heat, unhooked the battery to reset it and got it working for me. They follow up on inspections and promises. Chris offers a low interest loan with easy terms. The do not profit from loans by adding a higher interest rate. Thanks Grow I love my Honda Pilot which is 100% functional!

Emily Staub - 2011 Kia Optima-August, 1st 2015

I was in a bind and needed a car fast. We told Grow what type of vehicle we needed and they paired us up with exactly what we needed. The sales and financing department were very helpful. We will defiantly be back when my husband needs a new car.

Andrew Arnold - 2008 Mazda Mazda 3-December 8th, 2015

Buying a car from Grow Automotive was the easiest car buying experience I have ever undergone. With a relaxed atmosphere and a superb staff, I would, without hesitation, refer anyone to them. I was not pressured at all and left very satisfied with the deal. The vehicle I purchase was in outstanding condition and came with a great price. If I am ever need a used car again, Grow will be the first place I go!

K L - 2004 Chevrolet Tahoe-May 14th, 2015

Buying this car at Grow Automotive was a GREAT buying experience. We will definitely return for our next automobile!

Text Us!