Facebook Reviews


reviews

Carrie Weathers

May 07, 2021
Grow Automotive was completely AMAZING! They made us feel right at home. They were very down to Earth and professional. They worked very hard to get my husband and I the best deal possible. They worked with us to get us the most affordable price...one that was comfortable and within our means. They really went the extra mile! Chris and Dave were excellent! THANK YOU!!!
reviews

Courtney Baltzell

February 27, 2021
This is my second time buying a car from Grow Automotive. Chris was very knowledgeable and helpful. Great place with great prices. I highly recommend Grow Automotive.
reviews

Crystal Taylor

June 17, 2021
Very nice and personable, up front and knowledgeable about the vehicles...they have you in and out and not in the office all day lonnnggg...I love my van and I enjoyed meeting Jack,Dave and Chris...they are all down to earth.I would most definitely recommend..and retu.
reviews

Dan Wirick

April 21, 2020
They are a great dealer. Honest & no pressure sales people. A nice place for a clean preowned vehicle!
reviews

Josie Noble

February 28, 2021
Just bought a car today and I’m super happy to say hand down best service.
reviews

Julie Heinemann

February 20, 2020
5 stars My family and I just purchased a new family vehicle through Grow Automotive. Purchasing a new vehicle can be a very stressful experience but Jack, Chris, and Dave at Grow Auto made the experience quick and pain free! Extremely happy with our experience and look forward to working with them again in the future!
reviews

Kurt Syberg

March 18, 2020
Chris and Jack were great to work with, vehicles are fairly priced, no pressure or haggling, great experience!
reviews

Kurt-Donna R-Kruger

January 18, 2020
Best deals outstanding staff.
reviews

Mackenzie Becker

February 13, 2020
Super nice guys! I felt no pressure at all and they still took my old car as trade in despite how run down she’s become!
reviews

Maggie Ryan

February 19, 2021
these people were extremely helpful and had me in and out with a car in no time! 5 stars and a 2 thumbs up ???? ????
reviews

Raoul Robichaux

April 21, 2020
Grow can be counted on. They helped my daughter with a flaky moonroof on a car she bought from them over a year earlier. Not many car dealers would do something like that.
reviews

RoseAnne Wilson-Patterson

March 29, 2021
The friendly service and the honesty. Very family oriented
reviews

Shawn Thomas Neil Cook

August 13, 2021
fast, easy. no hassle. good people.
reviews

Sherry Upchurch-Coleman

July 07, 2021
Easy to work with They work with me on my payments for a fast pay off. Plus after my car accident they was able to work with me and getting into a new vehicle.
reviews

Stephen Anderson

March 20, 2020
Bought great used car from them..Very satisfied all aspects
reviews

Steve Young

May 02, 2021
Great guys to work with. Chris had everything wrapped up before we even got there. Will do business there again
reviews

Tracie Cotton

April 08, 2021
They were amazing! They are truly great people to work with on purchasing a car! 5 stars and I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Very family oriented. Thanks so much guys!
0

You have no vehicle saved.